Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/24/2019 (Tue) Coupeville Community Foundation Meeting 6:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
10/22/2019 (Tue) Coupeville Community Foundation Meeting 6:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
11/19/2019 (Tue) Coupeville Community Foundation Meeting 6:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
12/17/2019 (Tue) Cancelled Coupeville Community Foundation Meeting 6:30 pm 8:00 pm Cancelled
01/28/2020 (Tue) Coupeville Community Foundation Meeting 6:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/25/2020 (Tue) Coupeville Community Foundation Meeting 6:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/24/2020 (Tue) Coupeville Community Foundation Meeting 6:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/28/2020 (Tue) Coupeville Community Foundation Meeting 6:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/19/2020 (Tue) Coupeville Community Foundation Meeting 6:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
06/23/2020 (Tue) Coupeville Community Foundation Meeting 6:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
07/28/2020 (Tue) Coupeville Community Foundation Meeting 6:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
08/25/2020 (Tue) Coupeville Community Foundation Meeting 6:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
09/22/2020 (Tue) Coupeville Community Foundation Meeting 6:30 pm 8:00 pm Active